top of page
Search

A secret to my confidence

Updated: Oct 31, 2018



Hey Loves! Even though it is a struggle, I thank God for waking me up and I don't complain out loud LOL. Even though I wake up beautiful, it not the same as feeling beautiful.

As a working mom I don't have that much time to my self in the morning so I have to do whatever makes me feel beautiful quickly! Rather I decide to do my make up or go without, I have many secrets to my confidence, but this one works no mater if you are dressed up, down, or you just DONT GIVE A DAMN for the day!



SMELLING AMAZING

No matter if I'm working, running errands, playing with my kids, or going to school in jogging pants,wearing my favorite day to day perfume makes me feel beautiful! I love Victoria Secret! Not Love PINK, but Victoria secret! I don't care what perfume comes out or what goes out of style, Vicky's never gets old. That's not to take always from their love pink collection, but I have a 8 year old young lady and I allow her to use that line to further instill that I am the mother and she is the daughter and something are exclusive for adults only.

Currently on the day to day bases, I am using their Bombshell Eau De Perfume and I LOVE IT! It has been out for a while now and I have been loyal to this fragrance since it dropped. The slogan for it matched my attitude and personality, Confident & Glamourous, which is a small detail that is important to me when considering what I remain loyal to because it is hard for any one to stay loyal to anything, when they follow trends or loves a specific brand. But, this collection is to die for and it has a body mist that is small enough to keep in your purse & you can apply throughout the day.


I'm not saying to use this specific one, but find a fragrance that matches your attitude, lasts long, and is affordable enough for you to remain loyal. It will rejuvenate you in the morning and empower you through out the day to simply smell good and get a compliment or two!


Try it.


That is it for today's post! If you want to try this fragrance click on the image and put it in your shopping cart now!

Let me know a small detail that you use to boost your confidence or share your day to day perfume.


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More Beauty posts....

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page