top of page
Search

Pink week: day 2- pink scarf on repeat

Updated: Oct 29, 2018



Hey loves!

Day 2 of my week of pink is supper exciting because not only am I bringing awareness to breast cancer, I am wearing my favorite color, paying tribute to cancer survivors, &

working my favorite scarf AGAIN!


Because I work in a professional and business environment, pink is not an ideal color to wear everyday, but I can jazz up some black any-day!


What better way to jazz up a black suit, than with a sassy pink scarf?




See! Without the scarf, my suit has no sas!


And with the scarf, I go from business boring to work chic!


Excuse the serious business face smh, its required in my environment lol!


*Unfortunately, today was a very busy day for me, so I didn't capture myself enough.

But, I hope you enjoyed this look and it motivate you to be work chic!



Let me know what you think of my pink week or if you celebrated the last week for pink in October!


 

PINK SCARF ON REPEAT

FULL LOOK DETAILS

Blazer: Macy's Scarf: TJ Maxx

Location:Little Rock,AR


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More of my styles....

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore


0 comments
bottom of page