top of page
Search

pink week: day 3- pink & pearls

Updated: Oct 29, 2018




Hey loves!

Welcome to my week of pink, day 3!

Today, I am styling my pink with pearls! Instead of my usual jazzy spark of color that I add to my business attire, I added some class today!


Nothing is more associated with a woman with class than a nice string of pearls!



Pink, Pearls, & Black I LIKE IT LIKE THAT!

I love Pearls because they are associated with class in the business world.

No matter if they are real pearls or Walmart pearls, you get the same effect!


What makes this pearl necklace unique, it that it is one necklace with five detachable strings of pearls! ( one is a choker, not worn today)

So, you can wear one each day of the week, or wear them all at once!


WORK CHIC




Becoming a mother doesnt mean that your life, your sexiness, or your style should fade!


Get you some pearls and add some class to your SAS!


I know these images are a bit blurry, but the journey has just begun, so bare with me.

I hope you enjoyed this style! Let me know whats you favorite jewelry and how you add class to you everyday look!


 

PINK & PEARLS

FULL LOOK DETAILS

Coat: Fashion Nova

Shirt: Forever 21

Pearls: Walmart


Location:Little Rock,AR



 


Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More of my style post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore


0 comments
bottom of page