top of page
Search

Weekend Vibes: Adriyanna's BDay Weekend

Hey Loves!

I love special events, but my favorite special event is birthdays! I love love love to celebrate my kids birthdays! I go above and beyond every year for Adriyanna's birthday because it is not only her birthday, but the day I became a mother.....so I celebrate, praise her life, and acknowledge how she has grown!

I'm happy to share this post with you because this year was like no other! This year, Adri's birthday was very special because not only did she get to take a overnight trip with her class for her birthday, her dad came to town to celebrate with us!

Take a look at how we celebrated this year!


Adriyanna leaving to go to New Life Ranch with her 4th grade class

The car ride dropping Adri off was emotional for me because it was her very first time spending the day of her birthday away from me but I was excited for her and so was she.

Adri saying goodbye to her little sister (YaYa) before she goes

I think it was emotional for my babies too...they are really close sisters

Adri and her BFFs board Little Rock Tours bus to leave!

Adri at dinner with her father.

When Adri came back, her father surprised her! She was excited that her dad came to town and after we picked her up, they had their day!



Adri Birthday party at Altitude Trampoline Park

Adri was also excited to have all her BFFs at her birthday party! They even embraced her little sister being in attendance lol.


B-Day Cupcakes

The theme was unicorn........the big girls didn't want a cake this year lol

They had so much fun!

YaYa fit right in!

YaYa never stopped dancing and eating LOL

Adri in her BFFs at the after party!

After the birthday party at Altitude Trampoline park, I hosted a overnight hotel party at the Embassy Suites Little Rock.

The girls painted each others nails, danced, ate snacks, and danced until they passed out.



YaYa hung out for a while for the snacks LOL

Before the girls left, they woke up to breakfast and positive vibes!


The most important thing was for Adriyanna to feel loved, enjoy herself, and enjoy her friends company......

Mission accomplished for MOM!


That's it for today's post Love! I hope you all enjoyed my weekend of fun with my baby's and her friends. Share with me what you did this weekend.

Did you have any special occasions?

Let me know below!


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more weekend vibes post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

Stay connected with Adriyanna and Ya'Hyness on instgram @wearebigsisterlittlesister


0 comments
bottom of page