top of page
Search

Weekend Vibes: ARKANSAS STATE FAIR 2018

Updated: Nov 1, 2018


Hey there Loves! Since I relocated to Arkansas, I have taken my family to the Arkansas State Fair. This year is unique though, because YaYa got to join us,so, I am excited to share this moment with you!


Last year when we went, I was pregnant, so it was only Adriyanna, YaYa's father, and I. This year was a BLAST! The fair was fun and festive, but most importantly, the girls enjoyed themselves! There was a variety of games, food, and fun things to do. Take a look at the moments I captured!




They even had animals!


Won a prize!


In line #selfie



YaYa's selfie LOL


Cotton candy wasted!


By the time it was time to leave, Adriyanna was satisfied and YaYa was Knocked out!


But she woke up to eat before going home LOL!


That's it for today's post! I hope you all enjoyed this post. Share with me a special event your family enjoys!


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

Stay connected with Adriyanna and Ya'Hyness on instgram @wearebigsisterlittlesister


0 comments
bottom of page