top of page
Search

Weekend Vibes: Fall Fest Fun



Fall Fest was FUN!

This year we decided to do fall fest at my oldest daughter school. They had games, food, and candy for the kids to enjoy.

The best part about it was that siblings were invited and they all got to dress up in their favorite costumes!

Adri did not want to wear this year Halloween costume to her fall fest so she wore last years costume and brought Ya'Hyness along.


Adriyanna was a skeleton from COCO and YaYa was baby Wonder Woman!


Since the fest started right after school Adri creatively added her costume to her friday school outfit and it turned out AWESOME! She had her mask off but spunky attitude on LOL!


(Adri never keeps her shoes tied lol)


Each class room had a different game!



Adriyanna brought the best Wonder Woman as a guest! She stole the show with her glasses and headband!


We were so busy having fun I could not capture everything, but I wanted to show you all the costumes that my babies wore for fall fest 2018!


Also, I would advise you parents to save money by reusing costumes if you can for special events!

I am always looking to save because I have two children, one high maintenance and one a toddler. So, they both require their own budget and their own style!


REPEATING = SAVING


I hope you enjoyed this post and Adri & yaya's costumes for fall fest.

Share with me what your babies wore for fall fest this year or if you all went to a pumpkin patch!


 

COSTUME DETAILS

Adriyanna as Coco skeleton:Party City

Ya'Hyness as Wonder Woman: Party City

YaYa headband: Amazon

YaYa glasses: Partycity


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More babies post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore

Stay connected with Adriyanna and Ya'Hyness on instgram @wearebigsisterlittlesister

0 comments
bottom of page