top of page
Search

What's in this summer?

Updated: Oct 29, 2018



Every season things come and go especially in the world of beauty. Being a beauty enthusiast, I am always in tune with the latest fashion, launches, and beauty tips so that I can inspire beauty and confidence in the lives of others. Here are some items that I am wearing this summer that will rejuvenate your confidence and empower your beauty!


1. Fanny Packs

FANNY PACKS ARE BACK!


Since becoming a mom I have also become the bag lady. I have struggled through grocery stores, doctor appointments, and events with big bags and diaper bags. Fanny packs make the life of a parent or anyone struggling with a big bag so much easier!

Here are the benefits:

Its requires necessities ONLY.

Its easy to maneuver with a stroller or car seat

It will ensure that you belongings are kept near

It will eliminate pick pocketing, misplacing, or dropping items

Its is in fashion 2018


I have several brands of fanny packs, but my favorite is fanny packs by Daphney! She is a up and coming entrepreneur from Chicago, who offers mink lash extensions services & classes and now...fanny packs! I'm super excited about her brand because they are leather, which is in fashion, the soles are secure ( so they are not cheaply made), and come in several colors ( limited choices make me SICK!) and, they are appropriate for any season ( recycle lol).


Shop now with daphney ambitious via facebook



2. Slides


SLIDES ARE IT!


Slides are comfortable and surprisingly they look good with anything! I love my many pairs of slides! I wear them with shorts, dresses, skirts, jeans, jogging pants, etc. You can have on slides and feel amazing and comfortable. Plus, your feet wont sweat in these so they perfect for the summer!

I have love pink slides, Gucci slides, etc. But the slides that are in for the summer are FURY slides! I love my fury slides by Ms. Erica who is the CEO of my fabulous extensions from Chicago. She offer fabulous extensions and fury slides! She has them in a variety of colors and are affordable. So, ball on your budget!

Don't fear because they fury, they don't shred and are appropriate for any occasion.


Shop now with Ms. Beautiful Erica via facebook


I am rocking my braids, fanny packs, and slides this summer.

They are convenient, save time, affordable, and comfortable. Did I forget to mention they will have you feeling empowered in your beauty!


That's it for today's post! Let me know what beauty/fashion trends that are in for you this summer. I cant wait to hear from you!


 

Don't forget to like share, and leave a comment

Explore More beauty post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on instagram @the_andrea_amore


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page