top of page
Search

Work chic: black, denim, & leather



Hey Loves!

Its the week of Thanksgiving so you know what that means.... its a short work week, students are out for thanksgiving break, and I get to wear what I want!.

So today, I wore my favorite.....black, denim, and leather!


Now y'all know my favorite color is PINK but I fell in love with black because not only have I always been really clumsy and greedy but having children I learned that I'm gonna get messy and black can help hide if I get a spot lol.....Plus black is always in season!

Because I am from Chicago, I love love love leather!

Leather boots, leather jackets, and leather pants!

I don't gotta explain why I love denim......We all love some good dark denim!


Now lets check it out today's look.....






When you wear leather boots, it only right to compliment them with a nice black shirt.

I love this shirt because of the V-neck cut and the illusion of a choker.

Don't you?


Not only does my shirt compliment the shoes, but my braids completes the entire vibe I was going for......work chic!



Dark denim always compliment black and leather!


The lighting in this photo doesn't do these boots any justice!

Just know they comfortable and in season.....

The best part is that they have a low heel on them so when I walk it sound like 6 inch heels!




That's it for today's post Love! I hope you enjoyed this look and it inspires you to wear some black, denim, and leather this season!

Don't forget to share with me your fall favorites to wear!


 

FULL LOOK DETAILS


Shirt: Walmart

Pants: Old Navy-skinny

Shoes: Aldo

Location: Little Rock, Arkansas


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore More styles post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore


0 comments
bottom of page