top of page
Search

Work chic: Happy Halloween From a Festive kitten

Updated: Nov 1, 2018


Hey Loves!

Happy Halloween and Happy Hump Day!

This years Halloween was unique an fun!

Surprisingly, we had to do trick or treating yesterday because the Little Rock news announced that it would be raining all day today.

But that didnt stop me from slaying on a hump day!

Lets take a look at my festive but chic work look this week for Halloween!


Can you say work slay on a hump day!


Excuse the glitter on my face and clothes, it got everywhere lol!

This is my favorite look for this weeks work chic post!

Im rocking my natural hair and styled my look with some classic pearls, & some sexy shoes! I loved that this holiday fell on Hump Day because I was able to slay and be anything but simple!

I hope you loved this look and it inspired you to be festive!

Please share what you were for Halloween 2018 and if you went to work festive this Halloween!


 

FULL LOOK DETAILS

Shirt: Wal-Mart

Skirt: Fashion Nova

Shoes: Fashion Nova

Make-up: Andrea Amore (me)

Accessories: Pearls ear rings and silver Micheal Kors watch

Location: Little Rock, Arkansas

 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more Work Chic post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore




0 comments
bottom of page