top of page
Search

Work Chic: JEAN DAY SLAY ON A FRIDAY

Updated: Nov 13, 2018


Hey Loves! Its Friday, my favorite day of my work week because its JEANS DAY!

I love jeans day Friday because everyone gets to show off their personality and dress down. This Friday is a little different because I have a reason, besides wanting to inspire beauty, that I choose my outfit.

I choose this outfit as a acknowledgement of my Verterns!

This weekend we observe Vertern's Day, so I decided to kick it off with red, white, and blue!


Lets check it out!


I love my natural beauty, but before I open my office, most days I have to do my work beat!



Nude heels give any outfit LIFE!

These heels brings out my jeans and takes away the urban look, when I'm going for office chic in my jeans!



Once I have done my work beat, I'm ready to get my day started!



That's it for today's post my Loves! I hope you all enjoyed this look and I hope you all have a wonderful Veteran's Day weekend!


Leave a comment and let me know how you are spending your Veteran's Day or simply give a shout out to the Vets in your family!


*Shout out to my Uncle Theo! He's a Navy Seal!

And to all you Veterans:

Thanks for protecting our country and for all you've been through....this one is for you!


 

FULL LOOK DETAILS

Shirt: Wal-Mart

Pants: Tru Religion

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Make-up: Work Beat by Me

Accessories: Love choker from Dillards, Pearls ear rings; and silver Micheal Kors watch

Location: Little Rock, Arkansas


 

Don't forget to like, share, and leave a comment

Explore more Work Chic post...

Thanks so much for chilling with me

Cheers to being the REAL you!

XOXO

Stay connected with me on Instagram @the_andrea_amore


0 comments
bottom of page